Posted by: Crazyqstitcher | March 17, 2014

Sharon’s stitches by number, 91-94

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERANo 91. Straight Sided Feather

No 92. Crossed Feather

No 93. Plaited Feather

No 94. Reversed Buttonhole Bar

I kept the same colour perle 8 for the base Feather stitches and added contrasts, to more easily show the different additions.

I wanted to see the difference between the same colour thread and a contrast for the Reversed Buttonhole Bar.  I like both which would have their uses in embroidery.

Thus ends my catch-up of the TAST stitches.  Stitches 95-103 have been posted earlier under TAST 2014.

My next project will be to catch up doing the Module 7, I bought in 2012 and had no chance to do.  I’ll be experimenting with stitches then.

Thanks Sharon for the time-taking work of setting up the stitches for everyone to learn and enjoy.  I hope more people visit your TAST stitches here  You have made it so easy.

If anyone wonders what the Module 7 is that I mentioned above, information about that and earlier modules can be found here

Leave a Reply

Categories

Patty Anne - Art

My Watercolor Journey

thecraftycreek

Making and creating

LucyAnn &Luna craft

crafting,dachshunds including other bits & bobs

Jizee6687's Weblog

on hand embroidery journey

CrazyQstitcher

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

Rabbit Girl Crafts

cross-stitch. needlework. books.

StringThings Winnipeg

Zen and the Art of String: Weaving, Spinning, Embroidery, Crochet and More

sooner or later

everyone will be blogging

Tenar's cave

Tenar's mumblings about all things creative

DesertSky Quilting

From Scraps to Quilts

karensstitchography

Embroidery & other craft

artisticfingers

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

Fat-Quarter

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

Queenie's Needlework

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

More Cold Tea!

Too busy stitchin...............

Welcome to My Blog

My Hobby Pursuits...

