Posted by: Crazyqstitcher | September 10, 2008

Kreativ award from Hideko

I was surprised to find that Hideko had given me this award as I have been absent from bloging for some weeks now, due to my computer crashing and also being away from home.  After I pass on this award I will have to live up to the honour and add something here.

Thank you Hideko for this award.  As everyone knows there are very many talented women around so it is always hard to choose and though I name 5 it doesn’t mean other blogs are not as good.

Maria de Valle

Calidore

Desertskyquilts

Parkview

Devonhouse Recollections

Here are the rules of the Award:

1. The winner may put the logo on her blog.
2. Put a link to the person you got the award from.
3. Nominate 5 blogs
4. Put links to the blogs.
5. Leave a message for your nominees.

Responses

  1. It *is* fiendishly difficult to select blogs, isn’t it? I confess, I’ve received about 7 awards now, but only passed 1 on. I don’t deserve any more!!!!

    Glad to hear that you’re OK and I really look forward to seeing you ‘earn your awward’, as you put it!!!

    Greetings from ‘Up-Over’!!

  2. WOOW!
    I congratulate you by the prize!!!
    Also thanks so much by your mention friend!

    Maria del Valle

  3. My goodness, I just saw this post. Congratulations on Hideko’s nomination and thanks for nominating me.

    But what a chore you’ve given me! Now I have to choose five blogs to nominate. Oh, dear!!!

    But thanks, anyhow!

  4. JoWynn my outgoing emails are Not outgoing at present. I do wish it would behave.. so I’ll answer you here.
    To get the Kreativ icon just copy and paste to wherever you normally keep your pictures and put it into your blog the usual way

    cheers Maureen

  5. Thank you so much! What an honor for you to award my blog. Wow.

    I definitely agree that you deserve the blog, for sure! I get lots of stitching ideas from you. =)


Leave a Reply

Categories

thecraftycreek

Making and creating

LucyAnn &Luna craft

crafting,dachshunds including other bits & bobs

Jizee6687's Weblog

on hand embroidery journey

CrazyQstitcher

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

Rabbit Girl Crafts

cross-stitch. needlework. books.

StringThings Winnipeg

Zen and the Art of String: Weaving, Spinning, Embroidery, Crochet and More

sooner or later

everyone will be blogging

Tenar's cave

Tenar's mumblings about all things creative

DesertSky Quilting

From Scraps to Quilts

karensstitchography

Embroidery & other craft

artisticfingers

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

Fat-Quarter

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

Queenie's Needlework

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

More Cold Tea!

Too busy stitchin...............

Welcome to My Blog

My Hobby Pursuits...

In the Ever After

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

