Posted by: Crazyqstitcher | August 16, 2006

Happy Birthday Maureen!!!!

I’ve been waiting patiently for this day to come. LOL Being a ‘partner’ in a blog isn’t such a bad thing after all, can sneak in and wish them a “Happy Birthday” without them even knowing you will do such.

Singing in my sweetest voice

Happy Birthday to you

Happy Birthday to you

Happy Birthday to Maureen

Happy Birthday to you

May your day be filled with much happiness, love and laughter…

Hugs and loves

Sandie

Responses

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAUREEN!!!!! I hope the coming year brings you success and all the happiness your heart can hold!

  2. Maureen, Happy Birthday!!! :o)

    Love and Hugs

    Susan

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MAUREEN!!!!! I hope the coming year is everything you want it to be..
    I am so looking forward to meeting you next Easter..
    Hugs

  4. Happy Birthday Sweet Maureen! Grown Up Dorothy! I am so glad Sandie did this cause wishing you happy birthday is so nice to do. I hope it was/is wonderful and you feel loved and appreciated. You are!ktj

  5. Happy Birthday Maureen – may all your wishes and dreams come true. You are a wonderful lady and deserve it ALL. Hugs Zandra

  6. hehehe Maureen …….. Happy Birthday Mum!!!!!!!!!
    lots of loves your wicked daughter…..xoxoxox

  7. Happy Birthday my friend. Hope you all the best in the future.

  8. Happy, happy birthday dear friend. I wish for you all the best and look forward to meeting you in person at Easter.
    Much love and hugs,
    Norma

  9. Hey Maureen! Now that you are one year older you’ll be able to tell an onion from a bulb anytime!! Lots of love and hugs from your friendly stirrer (having learnt it all from you, dear one…) Viv

  10. Happy Burfday to you
    Happy Burfday to you
    Happy Burfday dearest Mom
    Happy Burfday to you
    and many many more darling MOM
    and I hope the other kids take you out tonight for a big dinner and a drinks as well Have a great day darling MOM,U is one of my bestest Moms!!Wish I was there with ya
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxo Bear baby xooxoxoxoxoxxoox


Leave a Reply

Categories

thecraftycreek

Making and creating

LucyAnn &Luna craft

crafting,dachshunds including other bits & bobs

Jizee6687's Weblog

on hand embroidery journey

CrazyQstitcher

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

Rabbit Girl Crafts

cross-stitch. needlework. books.

StringThings Winnipeg

Zen and the Art of String: Weaving, Spinning, Embroidery, Crochet and More

sooner or later

everyone will be blogging

Tenar's cave

Tenar's mumblings about all things creative

DesertSky Quilting

From Scraps to Quilts

karensstitchography

Embroidery & other craft

artisticfingers

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

Fat-Quarter

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

Queenie's Needlework

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

More Cold Tea!

Too busy stitchin...............

Welcome to My Blog

My Hobby Pursuits...

In the Ever After

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

