Posted by: Crazyqstitcher | November 9, 2012

CQJP – Crazy Quilting Journal Project

I began by posting all of my blocks for this year but they came out soooooo laaaarge that I deleted the lot.

I will post one and then see about resizing before adding others.  I have squished this one down a lot.

I have had questions about the CQJP work and I’ve been told it will continue next year so if anyone is interested in joining this great project – a block a month or 12 within the year, here is the link to read Rules and to Register for next year.

Responses

  1. This block is so pretty Maureen :)
    x

    • Thank you Barbara and Julie


Leave a Reply

Categories

Welcome to My Blog

My Hobby Pursuits...

emmelinesplace

I love to create, often I create a mess. Occasionally I create something useful. On rare occasions I get really excited.I love old buildings, especially ruins and when I remember to take my camera, I share photos

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

KenMaursCorner

My personal slant on my attempts at creative stitching,my garden,my feline family and the odd(very odd) comment on Life in general)

Susan Hook's embroidery and crafts

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

stitches and Life

A place to share with others - my love of needlework and Crazy Quilting which my daughter introduced me into some time ago.

sooner or later

everyone will be blogging

AlarTTex

Nuestro Taller / Notre Atelier / Our Atelier

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

